Mark Call Daily News with Mark Call

Latest Podcasts in this Channel

Mark Call – Daily News Update Wednesday

News and commentary for Wednesday, 22 February, 2017 ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Monday

News and commentary for Monday, 20 February, 2017. Once upon a time, those who didn't believe "fake news" were called ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Friday

News, commentary, and a summary of the week ending Friday, 17 February, 2017. When it comes to the war on ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Thursday

News and commentary for Thursday, 16 February, 2017. The "Intel Community" and lapdog press fake news war "goes nuclear" ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Wednesday

News and commentary for Wednesday, 15 February, 2017. Fake news was just the beginning ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Tuesday

News and commentary for Tuesday, 14 February, 2017 ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Monday

News and commentary for Monday, 13 February, 2017. And perhaps it's even more of a Disaster Monday than usual. Surely ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Friday

News, commentary, and a summary of the week ending Friday, 10 February, 2017 ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Thursday

News and commentary for Thursday, 9 February, 2017. Is it FINALLY time for a few more of the things that ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Tuesday

News and commentary for Tuesday, 7 February, 2017. "When fascism comes to America, it'll be called ANTI-fascism..." ...
Read More