Mark Call

Mark Call

About the Show

Description coming soon

About the Host

Host bio coming soon

Latest Podcasts in this Channel

Mark Call – Daily News Update Monday

News and commentary for Monday, 27 March, 2017. Does ANY part of the Rule of Law still matter? ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Friday

News, commentary, and a recap of the week ending Friday, 24 March, 2017 ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Thursday

News and commentary for Thursday, 23 March, 2017. More and more, it seems like the REAL news (as opposed to ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Tuesday

News and commentary for Tuesday, 21 March, 2017. (Better late than never; some changes to the website and podcast procedures ...
Read More
/ Big lie, Comey, FBI, mark call, whopper

Mark Call – Daily News Update Wednesday

News and commentary for Wednesday, 22 March, 2017. From North Korean missiles to explosions in world markets, there are a ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Monday

News and commentary for Monday, 20 March, 2017. More stuff you already knew they were lying about, but perhaps just ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Friday

News, commentary, and a wrap-up of the major events in the week ending Friday, 17 March, 2017 ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Thursday

News and commentary for Thursday, 16 March, 2017... ...as the smoke begins to clear ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Wednesday

News and commentary for Wednesday, 15 March, 2017. Well, "beware the Ides of March," they're HERE ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Monday

News and commentary for Monday, 13 March, 2017 ...
Read More

Mark Call – Daily News Update Friday

News, commentary, and a summary of the week ending Friday, 10 March, 2017. Are there still any "conspiracy theories" not ...
Read More